Like "There are many other sources of whole grains that aren't wheat. Corn, rice, oats and many others can be whole grains for those with celiac disease. My older daughter's sister-in-law has a son who has it and I remember helping find alternatives. A site I found back then has a lot of information and recipes to help. I still have the recipes that were sent to me from the club so if you would like some of them let me know on my profile and we can link up so I can send them on to you. It's called Gluten Free Club and here is the link to the home page -- http://www.glutenfreeclub.com/Home.aspx OOOOPS - forgot the link so had to edit LMAO I hope this helps you :) HUGS"