Good news. Our tech support team has pushed through some important changes to the way the inbox functions.
First, we have added a "Remove me from this message" link to the top of each message that is sent to more than one person. This will allow you to stop receiving replies to a message thread that you're not interested in.
Second, we have limited the number of people that can be included in any one inbox message. You can now send to up to 10 of your friends at a time. This will help enforce our policy that the inbox is for communicating with a few friends at a time, while the discussion board is where you communicate with large groups.
Let us know if you have questions about the new features. Or if you just want to give kudos to the tech team for their great work on this.
Next Discussion: Do we have a bracelet ....? »